Staff Awards

Vladimir O. Marukhlenko Staff of the Year Award

This award recognizes a staff person's dedication to quality and exemplary service in the Department of Biomedical Engineering.                                               

Year Recipient
2023 Ben Jones
2022 Lindsay Tolchin
2021 Kirsten L. Gibbons

Ashlynn Fisher

2019 Kirsten L. Gibbons
2018 Cory Matyas
2017 Ben Jones
2016 Lindsay Tolchin
2015 Jada D. Harmon
2014 Kirsten L. Gibbons
2013 Melanie Senitko